Main Office: 678.676.7102 - 4576 N. Peachtree Rd., Dunwoody, GA 30338

Teacher E-mails

 

Homeroom Teachers

Pre-K

Elyse Quarterman: elyse_m_quarterman@dekalbschoolsga.org

Richonda Veal: richonda_d_veal@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Kindergarten

Mark Chicoine: mark_j_chicoine@dekalbschoolsga.org

Ginna Hobgood: ginna_h_hobgood@dekalbschoolsga.org

Terry Huitt-Green:  terry_a_huitt@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

First Grade

Julie Austin: julie_m_austin@dekalbschoolsga.org

Jodee Christian: jodee_l_christian@dekalbschoolsga.org

Ruby Nayar: INFO TO COME

Kaffy Radford: kaffy_w_radford@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Second Grade

Aasit Kheperu:  INFO TO COME

Angela Landis: angela_m_landis@dekalbschoolsga.org

Brizette LaPointe: brizette_c_lapointe@dekalbschoolsga.org

Leah Little: leah_l_little@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Third Grade

Stacia Brown: stacia_l_brown@dekalbschoolsga.org

Dena Cartwright: dena_r_cartwright@dekalbschoolsga.org

Aasit Kheperu:  INFO TO COME

Kristmas Smith: kristmas_c_smith@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Fourth Grade

Charlotte Bock: charlotte_E_Bock@dekalbschoolsga.org

Tiffany Denson: tnd9594@dekalbschoolsga.org

Jasmine Ennis: jasmine_v_sadler@dekalbschoolsga.org

Beth Onorato: beth_a_onorato@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Fifth Grade

Jasmine Ennis: jasmine_v_sadler@dekalbschoolsga.org

April Givens: april_givens@dekalbschoolsga.org

Michelle Quintans: yvette_m_quintans@dekalbschoolsga.org

Carlynn Radden: carlynn_l_radden@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

ESOL Teacher

Patricia Neal: patricia_b_neal@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Discovery Teacher

Julie Borenstein: julie_a_borenstein@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Specials Teachers

Art/CELL Lee Ann Brunson: lee_a_brunson@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Phys. Ed/Health

Lonny Dykema: lonny_l_dykema@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Music

Toni Hunter: toni_l_hunter@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Spanish

Melissa Marion-Landais: senora.melissa@gmail.com

 

Media Center

Shanquan West: shanquan_m_west@dekalbschoolsga.org